DAY 101: I never realized how useful the letter “J” is….


Recently I tested out the new Blackberry Bold and I must have been given a lemon model as the letter “J” didn’t work. I had to press it like 5 times before “J” would appear on my screen. It was a real PITA (pain in the arse) slash gave me pause.

I used to think the letter “J” was useless. Especially when I’d get it in my Words with Friends game. Suffering through a non-working letter “J” on my Blackberry made me realize I shouldn’t have overlooked it’s usefulness (and that I use the word “just” way too often).

The next time I find anything to be useless I will remember my letter “J” incident and remember that nothing is useless nor should it be overlooked.

Leave a Reply

